Fabula - the library catalogue at Stockholm University of the Arts

Image from OpenLibrary

Margarete [Musiktryck] = Faust : Oper in fünf Akten / Text nach Goethe von Jules Barbier und Michel Carré ; Musik von Charles Gounod ; Deutsch von Julia Behr

By: Contributor(s): Material type: ScoreScorePublisher number: 9309Language: German, French Publication details: Leipzig : Peters, cop. 1911Description: 1 klav. (250 s.)Uniform titles:
  • Faust
Other classification:
  • Xra(up)
Item type Home library Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Printed music Printed music Biblioteket Teknikringen klaverutdrag Available AUTOBARCODE-416
Total holds: 0

Libretto efter Michel Carrés "Faust et Marguerite" och Johann Wolfgang von Goethes "Faust, del I".

Text på tyska och franska

Stockholm University of the Arts, Library, P.O. 24045, 104 50 Stockholm  biblioteket@uniarts.se /+46 8 49400283 (Lena), +46 8 49 400 531 (Olle), 46 8 49 400 582 (Kajsa)