Fabula - the library catalogue at Stockholm University of the Arts

Image from OpenLibrary

Eugene Onegin [Musiktryck] : lyric scenes in three acts and seven scenes / Pyotr Tchaikovsky ; libretto by Konstantin Shilovsky and Pyotr Tchaikovsky, based on Alexander Pushkin's novel in verse of the same name ; English version by David Lloyd-Jones

By: Contributor(s): Material type: ScoreScorePublisher number: S & M 153Language: English, Russian Publication details: London : Schauer & May, cop. 1971Description: 1 klav. (243 s.)Uniform titles:
  • Eugen Onegin
Other classification:
  • Xra(up)
Item type Home library Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Printed music Printed music Biblioteket Teknikringen klaverutdrag Available AUTOBARCODE-4589
Total holds: 0


Text på engelska och ryska

Stockholm University of the Arts, Library, P.O. 24045, 104 50 Stockholm  biblioteket@uniarts.se /+46 8 49400283 (Lena), +46 8 49 400 531 (Olle), 46 8 49 400 582 (Kajsa)